STETSON UNIVERSITY

John Hague Teaching Award History of Recipients 2007 to Present

- 2007 Dr. Gary L. Maris, Senior Professor of Political Science
- 2008 Dr. Therese Witek, Professor of English
- 2009 Dr. Terence Farrell, Professor of Biology
- 2010 Dr. John Pearson, Professor of English
- 2011 Dr. Harry Price, Associate Professor of Chemistry
- 2012 Dr. Eugene E. Huskey, Professor of Political Science
- 2013 Dr. Kimberly Flint-Hamilton, Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
- 2014 Dr. Michael A. Denner, Associate Professor of Russian Studies
- 2015 Dr. Kimberly D. Reiter, Associate Professor of History
- 2016 Dr. Cynthia Bennington, Professor of Biology
- 2017 Dr. Grady W. Ballenger, Professor of English
- 2018 Dr. Mayhill Fowler, Assistant Professor of History
- 2019 Dr. Melinda Hall, Associate Professor of Philosophy
- 2021 Dr. J. Anthony (Tony) Abbott, Professor of Environmental Science and Studies